Steward Leadership Summit 2022

The Steward Leadership Summit is our flagship one-day annual event attended by business, government and civil society leaders from around the world.

By invitation only, this forum brings together distinguished speakers, experts and global business leaders to share insights and experiences on the practice of stewardship. The programme comprises talks from experts, panel discussions and debates on global issues.

The inaugural Steward Leadership 25 (SL25) will also be unveiled at the Summit. Jointly curated by the INSEAD Hoffmann Global Institute for Business and Society, WTW and The Straits Times, SL25 is an annual list of 25 initiatives that have shown Steward Leadership excellence within the Asia-Pacific.

Head to @The Straits Times LinkedIn page to catch the unveiling of the first-ever SL25 initiatives:



Mr Chan Chun Sing
Minister for Education, Republic of Singapore
Mr. Lim Boon Heng
Chairman, Temasek Holdings
Mr Bey Soo Khiang
Vice-Chairman, RGE; Chairman, APRIL Group
Prof Arnoud de Meyer
Chairman, Stewardship Asia Centre
Mr. Frank E. Mars
Board Chair and Advisor, Strategic Programs, Mars, Incorporated
Mr Jaime Alfonso Zobel de Ayala
Head of Business Development and Digital Innovation Group, Ayala Corporation
Ms. Erika Cheung
Co-Founder & Executive Director, Ethics in Entrepreneurship
Mr Edward Booty
Chief Executive Officer, reach52
Mr Munib Madni
Founding Panvestor and Chief Executive Officer – Lead PM; Panarchy Partners
Ms Aw Kah Peng
Chairman, Shell Companies in Singapore
Mr. Shai Ganu
Managing Director, Global Leader – Executive Compensation & Board Advisory; Global Leader – ESG Strategy, WTW
Dr. Vinika D. Rao
Executive Director, INSEAD Emerging Markets Institute, Gender Initiative & Africa Initiative; Asia Director, INSEAD Hoffmann Global Institute for Business & Society
Prof Tommy Koh
Ambassador-at-Large, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Singapore; Emeritus Professor of Law and Chairman, International Advisory Panel of the Centre for International Law, National University of Singapore
Tan Sri Dr. Rebecca Fatima Sta Maria
Executive Director, Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) Secretariat, Singapore
Mr Jaime Ho
Editor, The Straits Times, SPH Media Trust
Mr. Rajeev Peshawaria
Chief Executive Officer, Stewardship Asia Centre


Silver Sponsor